Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Serotonin Plus -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Serotonin Plus

Weight Loss Specialists located in Burke, VA

33 total reviews

Serotonin Plus always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serotonin Plus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy W.
Submitted 07/17/19
At my visit yesterday, I shared with Dr. Posner that I had other health issues intervene in the past two weeks and have not been able to workout at all, so I am feeling discouraged and just mentally not strong. He was very supportive and not judgemental in anyway, and he gave me good suggestions. Frankly, this week the encouragement was the most important, and then his blog post was about not giving up, and this is exactly what I needed at this point in time. This program has helped me lose weight and get my blood pressure medicine cut in half, and with the encouragement of the positive people in this office I know I can keep at it to reach a healthy weight. THANK YOU, Dr. Posner!
Donald H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Although I am not a fan of getting blood taken for required annual test of my medications, I must say that Norma Fallon is one of the best if NOT the best in making this experience very easy with a minimal amount of pain one would normally experience. Thank you Norma!
Robbie C.
Submitted 06/21/19
As always I had a great follow up appointment . I can’t say enough about Norma. She continues to be very supportive and positive!!
Asma A.
Submitted 06/20/19
I’m really lucky to find this place. It was so hard to lose weight after having my baby. This place has helped me to lose weight. I lost 4 pounds in the first week and I am keep going to have more visits every week so I can lose more weight. The staff there is professional and friendly. I really recommend this place.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very thorough
Robbie C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Norma was excellent and I really look forward to her help during my weight loss journey.
Terri F.
Submitted 05/31/19
The office is such a Great place of positivity and encouragement.
Dorinda F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Posner is an exceptional doctor whom I have relied upon for almost 30-years! He listens, cares, and treats one with respect. Awesome professional.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/26/19
All the staff involved with the program are great! Visits are very efficient!
Suzy F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Kristin is so helpful. If I tell her I'm craving something, she always has a great alternative for me to try! She has a very caring and helpful attitude.
Cathy W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Posner was extremely encouraging and professional. I felt like he really cares and believes in my ability to succeed with this program!
Dominique S.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Poster is always very supportive and provides encouragement, ensuring you have the knowledge and tools to meet your goals. Thank you!
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Posner along with his staff are positive and encouraging. I’m in the maintaining stage of the program and very thankful for the monthly body scan. A wonderful tool to keep me accountable, as well as not letting my weight and health get away from me.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/28/19
Appreciate the attentiveness and interest in my success to live a healthy life. The process was thorough and precise. Thank you,
Muriel C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great! Absolutely no wait. Very prompt, professional, good listener, and follow up care.
Walterella M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Norma, is AWESOME! Great communicator, thorough, and respectful always. Great tips I receive from her and her encouragement goes a long way whether it’s in person of telephonically. I would recommend the weight loss program to anyone that is mentally ready to make a significant change in eating habits. I just had my physical today and my doctor went over my numbers and they are the best they have been in a few years. I can honestly contribute my success to Serotonin weight management program.
Debra T.
Submitted 04/16/19
I looked at the website then visited the office. Everyone was professional and warm. This appears to be a terrific program and seems to get results.
Gretchen T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Wonderful team! The resources available were outstanding. I especially love the informative email topics. The availability to use weekly video/telephone conferences made it so easy to fit a busy schedule.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Doctor Posner and his team are the BEST in the business! I have horrible problems with my allergies, and see him for internal medicine. My allergies flare up all the time, and Doctor Posner literally sees me right away! Within an hour of my phone call. Dr Posner's entire team make you feel comfortable. I was recommended to see Dr Posner by my Aunt, and now I'm the one recommending him to everyone I know in need of a great Physician!
Muriel C.
Submitted 04/07/19
In all the time I have been seeing Dr. Posner, I have never had to wait and this was no exception. No waiting-prompt, professional, courteous service!