Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Serotonin Plus -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Serotonin Plus

Weight Loss Specialists located in Burke, VA

24 total reviews

Serotonin Plus always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serotonin Plus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzy F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Kristin is so helpful. If I tell her I'm craving something, she always has a great alternative for me to try! She has a very caring and helpful attitude.
Cathy W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Posner was extremely encouraging and professional. I felt like he really cares and believes in my ability to succeed with this program!
Dominique S.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Poster is always very supportive and provides encouragement, ensuring you have the knowledge and tools to meet your goals. Thank you!
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Posner along with his staff are positive and encouraging. I’m in the maintaining stage of the program and very thankful for the monthly body scan. A wonderful tool to keep me accountable, as well as not letting my weight and health get away from me.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/28/19
Appreciate the attentiveness and interest in my success to live a healthy life. The process was thorough and precise. Thank you,
Muriel C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Great! Absolutely no wait. Very prompt, professional, good listener, and follow up care.
Walterella M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Norma, is AWESOME! Great communicator, thorough, and respectful always. Great tips I receive from her and her encouragement goes a long way whether it’s in person of telephonically. I would recommend the weight loss program to anyone that is mentally ready to make a significant change in eating habits. I just had my physical today and my doctor went over my numbers and they are the best they have been in a few years. I can honestly contribute my success to Serotonin weight management program.
Debra T.
Submitted 04/16/19
I looked at the website then visited the office. Everyone was professional and warm. This appears to be a terrific program and seems to get results.
Gretchen T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Wonderful team! The resources available were outstanding. I especially love the informative email topics. The availability to use weekly video/telephone conferences made it so easy to fit a busy schedule.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Doctor Posner and his team are the BEST in the business! I have horrible problems with my allergies, and see him for internal medicine. My allergies flare up all the time, and Doctor Posner literally sees me right away! Within an hour of my phone call. Dr Posner's entire team make you feel comfortable. I was recommended to see Dr Posner by my Aunt, and now I'm the one recommending him to everyone I know in need of a great Physician!
Muriel C.
Submitted 04/07/19
In all the time I have been seeing Dr. Posner, I have never had to wait and this was no exception. No waiting-prompt, professional, courteous service!
Hermene R.
Submitted 04/06/19
Even though it stresses me to be weighed, I always receive encouragement and leave hopeful!
Barbara K.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Posner and staff are always welcoming and interested in your success.
Party H.
Submitted 01/13/19
I learn a new tip each time I see Dr Posner.
Claudia H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Everyone there is very helpful and professional!
Cindy H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Posner and his team are compassionate and supportive. They will help you reach your goals.
Toni H.
Submitted 01/06/19
It is great to have a doctor who cares about the whole human person. Thank you for "going the extra mile" and giving great medical care as well as guidance.
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Norma is great! I’ve also talked with Dr. Posner and with Stephanie. Every question is answered promptly and professionally. I previously did the program with an affiliated doctor in FL several years ago. I kept it off until I moved out of state. Now I am doing the program by telemedicine. This is the only weight loss program that has been “easy” for me and I have tried them ALL. I am not hungry. I enjoy the food I am eating. And I ate a few things that I really enjoy over the holidays—Without a negative guilt trip. I have still lost 10 lbs in four weeks and I don’t feel like I am missing anything!
Amy H.
Submitted 10/15/18
I just completed 12 week program at SEROTONIN WEIGHT LOSS CENTER in BURKE, VA. I have lost 33 pounds!!! wanted to continue with the supplements to lose some more. Dr. Posner’s Serotonin Weight management supplements has helped me lose weight and to keep it off. In conjunction with his guidance on diet, this was and still is an effective product for me! Better product than most things I’ve tried. A. H.
Jasmine K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Posner and his staff were very supportive in my journey. I was able to lose a total 46 pounds. I have maintained and the best part is being able to enjoy REAL FOOD. Long term weight control was hard for me, especially being overweight most of my life; and also coming from a family history of poor eating behaviors. This has been an educational experience that I have also taught my children and husband. Together we have maintained a healthy life style that has truly made me happier. This was the first time I felt I was actually doing something for myself, and it was INDISPENSABLE!