Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Serotonin Plus -  - Weight Loss Specialist

Serotonin Plus

Weight Loss Specialists located in Burke, VA

31 total reviews

Serotonin Plus always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Serotonin Plus below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Party H.
Submitted 01/13/19
I learn a new tip each time I see Dr Posner.
Claudia H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Everyone there is very helpful and professional!
Cindy H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Posner and his team are compassionate and supportive. They will help you reach your goals.
Toni H.
Submitted 01/06/19
It is great to have a doctor who cares about the whole human person. Thank you for "going the extra mile" and giving great medical care as well as guidance.
Joanne K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Norma is great! I’ve also talked with Dr. Posner and with Stephanie. Every question is answered promptly and professionally. I previously did the program with an affiliated doctor in FL several years ago. I kept it off until I moved out of state. Now I am doing the program by telemedicine. This is the only weight loss program that has been “easy” for me and I have tried them ALL. I am not hungry. I enjoy the food I am eating. And I ate a few things that I really enjoy over the holidays—Without a negative guilt trip. I have still lost 10 lbs in four weeks and I don’t feel like I am missing anything!
Amy H.
Submitted 10/15/18
I just completed 12 week program at SEROTONIN WEIGHT LOSS CENTER in BURKE, VA. I have lost 33 pounds!!! wanted to continue with the supplements to lose some more. Dr. Posner’s Serotonin Weight management supplements has helped me lose weight and to keep it off. In conjunction with his guidance on diet, this was and still is an effective product for me! Better product than most things I’ve tried. A. H.
Jasmine K.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Posner and his staff were very supportive in my journey. I was able to lose a total 46 pounds. I have maintained and the best part is being able to enjoy REAL FOOD. Long term weight control was hard for me, especially being overweight most of my life; and also coming from a family history of poor eating behaviors. This has been an educational experience that I have also taught my children and husband. Together we have maintained a healthy life style that has truly made me happier. This was the first time I felt I was actually doing something for myself, and it was INDISPENSABLE!
Bob H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Posner has been my doctor for over 30 years. Great medical treatment; excellent network of referral doctors; always on schedule.
Leonard M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Incredible Program! Nataliya was Amazing! I learned so much about my current eating habits. Just making slight adjustments to what I usually eat has resulted in a wonderful, steady weight loss for me. Dr. Posner and his staff are excellent! They take a true interest in caring about their clients and their follow up is great!
Teresa T.
Submitted 01/30/18
I started the program in October 2017, January 2018 I am down 45 pounds! Thank you for showing me the way! Still on my journey!!!
N P.
Submitted 12/19/17
Great Experience with the Team and Weight Control Results!